Current Exhibitions

 

St George Art Society    ‘Inspirations’

                                                                    Monday 29 April to Saturday 18 May

    Kogarah City Library Gallery, Kogarah Town Square


Oyster Bay P.S.

                                                                    Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May

    Oyster BAy Public School, Phillip Street, Oyster Bay


Kogarah Art Prize

                                                                    Wednesday 12 June to Friday 28 June

    Kogarah Library and Cultural Centre


Waverley Art Prize

                                                                    Thursday 4 July to Sunday 14 July

    Bondi-Waverley School of Arts, Bondi Juction

                                                                    Thursday 18 July to Friday 2 August

    Waverley Library, Bondi Junction


current as of 06 May  2013

Recent Exhibitions


Solo Exhibition    ‘Moments in Time - Frozen in Line’

                                                                    Monday 15 April to Sunday 28 April

    Kogarah City Library Gallery, Kogarah Town Square


Royal Agricultural Show                        Thursday 21 March to Wednesday 3 April

    Sydney Showground, Olympic Park, Homebush


Thirroul Seaside and ArtsFestival           Friday 5 April to Sunday 7 April

    Thirroul Community Centre, Lauwrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul


Oatley West Art & Craft Show                 Friday 5 April to Sunday 7 April

    Oatley West Public School, Oatley Park Avenue, Oatley

Here’s Don.   If your works would like a ride text Don on 042 747 2237

for cost and size limitations for ‘x’ number of works. Or email kibbleart@optusnet.com.au